enigma2: small idle-mode/standby handling fix (service play after leaving idle mode)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit9b198e03790e4bd40fdd65131f6c0d9446aefb93
tree2612ab6b78069ae6e90c05ba24206b90244b6688
parent6fd1f41e8b3246ab0bd5ae29d6c88b4ac5bfa92e
enigma2: small idle-mode/standby handling fix (service play after leaving idle mode)
- dvdburn audio track description fix
- dont send hdmi cec poweron when a standby notification is scheduled..
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0001-ChannelSelection.py-dont-zap-to-lastservice-after-bo.patch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0002-when-e2-was-bootet-in-idle-mode-no-service-was-runni.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0003-set-appropriate-notification-ids-for-standby-shutdow.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0004-DVDBurn-fix-Bludisc-and-DVD-audio-track-language-sel.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0005-changed-behaviour-of-AddNotificationWithID-.-it-now-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0006-HdmiCec-dont-send-poweron-command-when-a-standby-req.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130815/0007-mytest.py-save-scheduled-wakeup-time-in-config.misc..patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130815.bb