enigma2 4.5.0r4
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:20:31 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit9b8f10000c94df4663c596527eae09a44d02e5a4
tree1fe618a4b49d632301d3c567c99993a88d8d6731
parentaf91c5f2eab5cef5e3176d52920721f5cd87111b
enigma2 4.5.0r4
- added "IR code programming" for BLE RCUs using an integrated database.
  Requires RCU firmware >= 1.14
- eServiceStream: fixed playback of some HLS streams, fixed decoding issues for streams with large b-frame distances
- fixed a spinner-related deadlock
- ePicload: implemented WebP support
- About: Fixed missing Frontprocessor version for Amlogic based dreamboxes
- fixed crash related to ConfigDirectory entries
- fixed crash on menu key press in epgsearch plugin (PluginDescriptor)
- fixed a bug in unicables.xml parser to correctly handle switches/LNBs with UniSEqC format as EN50607
- ScrollLabel: don't apply widget attributes to scrollbar
- eTimer: fixed getNextActivation export to python
- added a lot of generated docstrings to enigma.py
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.5.0r3.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.5.0r4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]