python-coherence: bump version
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit9c0658e86bb8968056bbe769ae3fa57c73984b9d
tree33a3fcf3a5ed7f1d704c325e0dc8034e381bdc7b
parentc004f5bc6aeb7b424dc399a3622688479f7ab6f4
python-coherence: bump version
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-coherence_git.bb