fixed libretro compile
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 23:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commit9c442e7f3a93ae1a832c3d3b0165d8d6e1bf0406
treef6c05c916efa2155ac4f6a239d2bccc6647a397f
parent487de10b89f092c3593713f26b4f5f41ae9ed041
fixed libretro compile
meta-games