update srcrevs for release
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 20:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 21:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit9c94cadce72d246722f06557653392d74f77cf70
tree29fc468a78460c834b2935a8c67d425bfa84baa0
parent73e9a68dd7efa94e0fb5d8cf7fd1ba027bc4ddb1
update srcrevs for release
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-bitrateviewer_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-merlinmusicplayer_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-partnerbox_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-permanenttimeshift_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-vlcplayer_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugin-skincomponents-serviceresolution_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins-po_git.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins_4.3.2.bb
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-skins_4.3.0.bb