linux-dreambox-3.2: fixed ubi/brcmand driver issue
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:02:28 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commit9d51bb59d9a3ddecd42b7887a965a22cb452e5e3
tree10a21186ed14cc5040dbad851f233959289ac575
parent75aea7c6b60459f30c1b2abfb1f49373045a1f8a
linux-dreambox-3.2: fixed ubi/brcmand driver issue
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox-3.2/0009-fixed-partition-is-ubi-maintained-check.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-dreambox_3.2.bb