update dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:32:37 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit9e040f6c0ef15db31f83ee926923b09c900dc61d
tree38355e8851ffd8cc9beb12bc5d33e1ef43db4e1a
parenta32e68a9f9226748321dfbd7d4d7f315897736a5
update dm900 hardware drivers
- fixed wrong time after reboot
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20161220.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20161221.bb [new file with mode: 0644]