added missing python-oauth2client package
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit9e21c5a86cb8fa5821df6ce7ccc0962cc37e1a93
tree16e54e51e04250469bf72e4c9763c9aa91c44599
parent2d8151ff18b63fc8631cb66d6f143f4ae87c7df4
added missing python-oauth2client package
(cherry picked from commit 89f69d1827405c4904cda1f3b62b35f70110d56b)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-oauth2client_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]