tpmd: update to 1.5
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 19:51:36 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit9e334b4a43b40033096ccf294fccae9dac98462d
treef17afba1d10802cbd2be3b1aba7d7a333aeb1ac6
parentf9c4ccdde84fb4c95ba6ecaa8d05e06268bd7a20
tpmd: update to 1.5
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.3.1.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tpmd/tpmd_1.5.bb [new file with mode: 0644]