Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:34:37 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:36:33 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit9e4f6cf82698187d95f7f178130db85e2997f2d7
tree45805437af6e0504854c9f6bb4d271df1b60e39a
parent012f0d3ce0d4ee614254dbf6f864ff01213f5d8c
Updated upstream Git repositories

+2de819e08c1dcd8dc221db98b2363d6af9aa280e openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)
openembedded-core