use golang 1.8 (for mipsel compat)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 04:20:46 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 04:44:21 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
commit9efc35439ac9d2d2926de795718fd406ab9c937a
tree79e698c0e6bc8e0ccfa9faece0dd964834c52103
parent064a06fc2337d92f4fe5240c86c8320b2a39d477
use golang 1.8 (for mipsel compat)
meta-golang
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf