update enigma2 default services
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit9f13ba301000997fec99e48b0774eaff44eee37b
tree8d58321df3e5aa59734c0c8c49215956f82bf2a4
parent10fc0514dd44c733c450b984a4a062672a4ddf44
update enigma2 default services
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.130
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.192
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.282