enigma2: 4.3.1r16
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 09:50:37 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit9f708e4020291057c70c490e857c6542c10f2dce
tree77458cc7f7e5fab6116aab798132e806e11df941
parent115a8a51b80f21742fb86e288527d0f092aa3614
enigma2: 4.3.1r16
- fixed handling of tuners with multiple inputs and multiple channels (e.g. FBC tuner)
- allow multiple unicable sources on tuners with multiple inputs
- added help dialog to ConfigSet (used for FBC Unicable SCR configuration)
- added Kathrein EXD1532/2532 with all variants to unicable switch list
- added skin for SatelliteEquipmentControl (thx to hk2k2)
- fixed another cause for a startup-crash/race condition when spinners are not ready, yet
- fixed crash on timeshift start when subtitles are currently active
- added dedicated skin for Mediarenderer LCD screen (MediaRendererLCDScreen, as requested by some skinners)
- fixed some issues with the new InfoBarStateInfo (stale and outdated information shown until zapping )
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r15.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r16.bb [new file with mode: 0644]