enigma2: 4.3.2r8 krogoth krogoth-stable
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit426159871f0ab8288aa3c47246690311ddc9f779
tree4d6ac359ad8ca7b7f4a1f5119b99de3f76584bd0
parent5ba6ced8c6dc218a6f2b9bfdcbc9b7f13ad1ff33
enigma2: 4.3.2r8
* fixed servicescan for BCM3158 DVB-C FBC tuner
* fixed wrongly reported modulation after servicescan with auto modulation for BCM3158 DVB-C FBC Tuner
* fixed possible decryption problems caused by different service references for the same service
* InfoBar/ChannelSelection: fix RdsDisplay being shown ALL the time even when there is no RDS text, drop RASS code in python
Developer / Experts
* fixed getNimSlotInputName function for tuners with only one hardware input connector (BCM3158 DVB-C FBC Tuner)
* fixed copy & paste bug in ConvertToHumanReadable Transponderinformations for DVB-T2 (thanks to Sven H)
* Converter.TemplatedMultiContent: add missing import for MultiContentEntryTextAlphaBlend
* Screens.Menu: allow plugins to pass a menu description as 5th argument of the list
* fixed initial buffering for TS and non TS streaming and add menu entries to change the buffering time (default is 500ms now), setBufferSize call is a noop now and replaced by setBufferDuration
* print stack trace when when mainloop is beeing blocked
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r7.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.2r8.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/files/0001-ScanSetup-show-SR-option-again.patch [new file with mode: 0644]