gst-plugins-bad: regenerate patches, add config for rtmp
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:32:21 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commita116824b867d45a7c4372f010e81038307ec12ad
tree84e53b828c4d30b21f83d170c6f5b3aeb7c2a6ea
parent0b501a3c2a5c33a278c554f02ac8465379c568f4
gst-plugins-bad: regenerate patches, add config for rtmp
13 files changed:
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0001-mpegdemux-speedup.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0002-mpegdemux-compile-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0003-hls-locking-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0003-mpegpsdemux_speedup.diff.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0004-hls-demux-backport.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0004-mpegdemux-compile-fixes.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0005-hlsdemux-locking-fixes.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0005-rtmp-revert-change.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0006-faad-lower-rank.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0006-hlsdemux-backport.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0007-revert-rtmp-change.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad/0008-faad-lower-rank.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_git.bb