enigma2: follow changes in enigma2 source tree, hbbtv functionality has been seperate...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commita187a435950e64e09b36168ebf8d7c100d68afa0
tree620a017543e27b049535f9ac866c7bb5bdd9eb6e
parentbf8adbe4863c9927d1202761706f1fc6b6096f23
enigma2: follow changes in enigma2 source tree, hbbtv functionality has been seperated into enigma2-plugins-extensions-hbbtv
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.inc