Add python-cfscrape (and it's dependencies)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:50:40 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commita1bb58c2d98f26d1841d4bba21c9126fb540f964
tree83529f9e75cfce9d23341400af3c3180138cfc7e
parent617c7333a2acea99eb9702565d4597f89f0a8937
Add python-cfscrape (and it's dependencies)

(cherry picked from commit 8051cc9d5e58f62961f8fbf7d6e499b95cd14468)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-cfscrape_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-js2py_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-requests_1.2.3.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-requests_2.11.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]