busybox: enable several archival features
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:41:57 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:59:59 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commita2dcb19762f4da4b945379ad00840b8035143458
treef02181ce68998f0fc209b5cc817963f9d99105d8
parent95686151cfa1d452ae814c0c27c0bc900fa1bb6d
busybox: enable several archival features
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/busybox/busybox-1.21.1/opendreambox.cfg