update dm520 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:29:04 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commita32e68a9f9226748321dfbd7d4d7f315897736a5
treefce590380a9853cb7226644393beff8765a5542f
parentcbfbd6bc37d134b53c112a5fe5a9c6ed8cd50bf9
update dm520 hardware drivers
- fixed wrong time after reboot
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20161220.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20161221.bb [new file with mode: 0644]