scripts/drepo: set better defaults for PAGER to fix execution on distros not having...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commita39227a9ee4d1821c3726287bc9655a5327fdab0
tree1c48acffe5d2d6ca71e7c8fd0d4ac3e731b8569e
parentbd23be67d0305154d83b2f9effa144fde663851f
scripts/drepo: set better defaults for PAGER to fix execution on distros not having 'pager'
scripts/drepo