linux-dreambox-rescue-3.4: fix build after commit 2f8aa71
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:46:34 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commita3a63b057460e32a9f2f711e7afba3124e51ef94
tree4f34be6ac326c0d1f7ce964951a2eeef1694d53d
parent0129b7f46bb95fd5e3a3b77afec4d92a272698c6
linux-dreambox-rescue-3.4: fix build after commit 2f8aa71
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-rescue_3.4.bb