libav: backport receipe for libav_0.8.4, but keep 0.7.4 as PREFERRED_VERSION.
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commita3d10241c22e9212b5643e0bec7d9f666b7b6ce1
treeac95175ae6de9192db14f46151175d236fa423c2
parent95fedfbf1ce4bfcda21c4342fcc219a0be80d40f
libav: backport receipe for libav_0.8.4, but keep 0.7.4 as PREFERRED_VERSION.
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libav/libav.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libav/libav_0.8.4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]