qnullscreen: use opendreambox_srcrev()
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commita4032f11401022dcdda9631e0e2120eadbc5d961
tree9bc56dd282b5fd65624e85df5bb4c10cfbe716cc
parentac6a2002b9536eb87bb112690d49939a45176706
qnullscreen: use opendreambox_srcrev()
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qnullscreen/qnullscreen_1.0.bb