Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:26:33 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commita40a04108a7383ba5060df17bfde05661fe499b6
tree5f13fd7792874e782fdbe2ae0de7f7bc4c4afea1
parent0668b5275505775091660ec44941d3b5dbc85f9c
Updated upstream Git repositories

+651feb6119a3a581b0339d98a69464f808391142 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/krogoth)
meta-openembedded