libcec: add missing runtime dependency (caused by dlopen)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 23:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 23:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commita4286bc77a11bb9f0daed1b579c978c3a526ef38
tree9087966878626e1ae01828ffc2e92716567b8cf0
parent8007b0c93bfd906c4ae35fd7b5b391bd35b14681
libcec: add missing runtime dependency (caused by dlopen)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/libcec/libcec_2.1.1.bb