opencore-amr: initial recipe (0.1.3)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commita455ac470a3c8cec5f59b78403449fdb34fcc974
tree72ff634fed96a131a3334f31382a436e359c3c6d
parentb5b9c962a41a34e29a86a697b7a22610153aad95
opencore-amr: initial recipe (0.1.3)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/opencore-amr/opencore-amr_0.1.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]