set minimum datavol size to 1MB (on first boot the datavol then is resized to max...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commita6575d46fb583e83cf2fa6d6e6c44152ed2d5420
treefe52e35bab947d39466addd059c5e5eff8f05f68
parent0ebeeaf8975c7ebd28e44bf8db19f7a645617e4b
set minimum datavol size to 1MB (on first boot the datavol then is resized to max possible size) this fixes problems when a box have much bad sectors
meta-bsp/common/conf/machine/include/dreambox-nand-1024mb-2k.inc
meta-bsp/common/conf/machine/include/dreambox-nand-1024mb.inc