binutils: fix for texinfo >= 4.13.90
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commita688df0a2f166187555828a971b1085fbdea57e3
treedd07adbdb256a8a3e44738f86733258ece644a4b
parent9f335914f2a8198063a115d3934f5840fd078ebd
binutils: fix for texinfo >= 4.13.90
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/binutils/binutils-2.22/texinfo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/binutils/binutils-cross_2.22.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/binutils/binutils_2.22.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]