enigma2: add snapshot 3.999git20120423
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commita6bacecd1162e028c00b2a3a53c546e65e479524
tree319173ad00c27e09c30951efeda545548f03a784
parent5c3dd82d961170f6cf558fc80c214ce3c6d98c00
enigma2: add snapshot 3.999git20120423
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-3.2.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.0.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-common.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-core-plugins.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20120423.bb [new file with mode: 0644]