gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: push srcrev (aac fix)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commita6bb1cacbf9e9e085ad15b1d2de6386aade34d22
tree6d07b60e3f69bc98e75cbdae8b472f2647081f76
parent252b8e714bdec524ed89f3011b2c96e2f87f45df
gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: push srcrev (aac fix)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink_0.10.bb