dreambox-rescue-image: add haserl and lighttpd
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:17:56 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:19:33 +0000 (04:19 +0200)
commita6c8747a3a10bd27d5fdd498e4253813b65e8146
tree2ba4b6ca1e4d3cf7e4c48fe21ad1ab7111b3ceac
parentc15e210fba486e21dc7059476fc1cd711660f630
dreambox-rescue-image: add haserl and lighttpd
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/images/dreambox-rescue-image.bb