dm900: update hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:30:12 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commita76963d2a035bd954d43db630d9e6fc4ec8eee41
tree39a024c5fe71e428ed1ae7050e0b9d18ebd71d8c
parent6ab45b62ce8ec427e44dbb3d8fcbb1a318cc7b1a
dm900: update hardware drivers
- fixed 1/4 video window after bootup with enabled 4K mode
- fixed crash on bootup with some 4K TVs
- force linux tv api adapter to 0 (needs kernel update)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.10-dm900-20161123.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.15-dm900-20161208.bb [new file with mode: 0644]