dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:36:25 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commita7a36d9ec303408feb6ca6df6e537dd1a3458225
treec90a6a13992a360d3257c53c45d51f70ecbbbe9b
parentcb5ed5d8db28142b09c368352a4abf087c331a44
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 hardware drivers
- fixed demux problems introduced with 20170710 drivers
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170710.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20170717.bb [new file with mode: 0644]