meta-games: bump srcrev
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 07:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 07:08:58 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commita800b5cb2926d51a15f23c2959c39120d5615026
treeb2cae9d10110308167e8f26eedd3dc811e2f9fcf
parentc7e7ca9f889edfce02fc7e8a8732cf2499061712
meta-games: bump srcrev
meta-games