dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm52x hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commita902f067caaa10b79268af6465277211ab86acd9
tree07cb7e616831a97cf529b3a70b722625dabb8c50
parent2d4ec09849943324a6179ad9c9176a77fbf8e7b7
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm52x hardware drivers
- add some debug output for DVB-C/T(2) onboard tuner
- add auto modulation support for DVB-S2 to onboard tuner
- add longer tune timeouts for better low SR support with DVB-S(s) onboard tuner
- non critical pcr audio fix
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170425.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-4.0-dm520-20170801.bb [new file with mode: 0644]