gst-plugins-base: re-add missing patches from 0.10.36 to fix broken subparse (since...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 18:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 18:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commita924cd8be355396415490e8d9c362f36870cfb75
tree8814951356f40b9bb6c565b1a89f9a025ec35f94
parent3db7996d9e00ea8317f3bd5a104c588c13019041
gst-plugins-base: re-add missing patches from 0.10.36 to fix broken subparse (since 0.10.36.1)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1+git [deleted symlink]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1+git/configure.ac-fix-subparse-plugin.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1+git/disable-vorbis-encoder.patch [new symlink]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1+git/gst-plugins-base-tremor.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1+git/orc.m4-fix-location-of-orcc-when-cross-compiling.patch [new symlink]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base_0.10.36.1.bb