update dm7080/dm820 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 23:15:35 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commita9832d2bed8bf3f462323d9a2ac6894b73f8c18b
tree05e8d918b86e3de25f8c97fb8140d2aed8d63dc2
parent8a6d7989ecc21283f16f9b0c49d20250dbea3476
update dm7080/dm820 hardware drivers
- fixed demux section read buffer overflows (bug introduced with drivers 20150611/20150612)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150618.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150622.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150618.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150622.bb [new file with mode: 0644]