enigma2-bin-common.inc: use TUNE_PKGARCH instead of PACKAGE_ARCH
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:09:40 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitab7d8c41e3706ce85cf88a777f8d1ab335a67925
tree462e3671d14640d9703ec11394ca28a0a745ffb1
parenta117d63a05f6462f4a55229c9e7f31486682715e
enigma2-bin-common.inc: use TUNE_PKGARCH instead of PACKAGE_ARCH
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-common.inc