enigma2 20130715 (master) -> 20130801 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 21:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 21:57:30 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commitab88c25e921d5747e6aa3a5e0c033b7729a59eae
treeb83449a367aee2d87e603d3772387c428efbd6c8
parent9d51bb59d9a3ddecd42b7887a965a22cb452e5e3
enigma2 20130715 (master) -> 20130801 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- added Unicable LNB GT-S3SCR4 (thx to f_brandt)
- show picons and additional line in favourite mode only, always show channelname in all services, satellites and providers mode
- servicelist sorting speedup by factor 2.6 (switching between bouquet and all services list is now faster)
- fixed possible crash in blindscan
- just warn when eTimers/eSockeNotifiers are stopped from wrong thread
- fixed bluedisc-player close
- added /media/net/bluedisc to bluedisc player pathes
- allow to change channels or open channellist with visible error popup
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-3.999git20130715/0001-show-picons-and-additional-line-in-favourite-mode-on.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130715.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130801.bb [new file with mode: 0644]