enigma2: 4.3.1r11
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:45:25 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitac0e5d467f5e6a6cea54d7850d4d7bca00c4f68e
tree50c6ecac82d9884a2f858e4ebc7148adcd26fb61
parent7c24f63571fa27cd70f7d69ca930dd211d2abd70
enigma2: 4.3.1r11
- fixed tune to DVB-S(2) services when a DVB-C/T(2) tuner simultaneously is used
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r10/0001-startwizard-add-missing-braket.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r10.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r11.bb [new file with mode: 0644]