linux-dreambox-3.14: fixed usb wifi with the small white dmm wifi adapter
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 16:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 16:22:16 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitacb26e67a85b487cd4683c5d62a66acd408969d5
treee5a243334de5e9504fc6dc03e0783505ce065bd8
parent54aef06387b9abde5c94ace103e093cca5c853bc
linux-dreambox-3.14: fixed usb wifi with the small white dmm wifi adapter
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox-3.14/0001-removed-Abocom-WLAN-USB-stick-0x07b8-0x8188-from-rtl.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-dreambox_3.14.bb