Updated upstream Git repositories
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:55:59 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:19:29 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
commitacb5760f3dec47ec1d77cce0e16903286a1da3d7
treedd8211a3328303eba000b08d9f5ca14dbe72dae4
parent27260ff9cbf7087a308fdeaaadaa00de7c4b0f7d
Updated upstream Git repositories

+f2162eedf18dcdd9a91d9ff1989ad3bd45c269ed openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)
openembedded-core