update dreambox hardware drivers for dm7020hd and dm8000
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:45:22 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commitacca3648c052ff19e56f98e1656da5cce32addef
tree7c2d76b9ddd26b7389e223c0e40b1a8f8f810ef4
parent6bc7dc11bd16b78cfb5119c09f655bce2d186613
update dreambox hardware drivers for dm7020hd and dm8000
- optimized CI detection for some CIs
- added support for container aspect ratio override (e.g. MKV)
- check (HDMI/DVI) audio formats on every hotplug event
  (this fixes sometimes broken AC3 audio passthrough after bootup)
- fixed possible crash on driver initialization
- optimized interrupt handling code a bit
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20131228.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20140603.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20140314.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm8000/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm8000-20140603.bb [new file with mode: 0644]