update dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:35:39 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commitacdc5bd6c881413ef8474f30c5b5dd1120dfc2db
tree1662c6614adcbc4066d7a0195d3d151c2c562451
parente2e947b37a34b4b1355facab67619c1706921a64
update dm7080 and dm820 hardware drivers
- add more demux devices and vtuners
- add support for si2166b dual DVB-S2 tuner (Please note! A maximum of five onboard tuner channels can be used with dm7080 yet!)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150411.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm7080-20150612.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150411.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.5-dm820-20150611.bb [new file with mode: 0644]