gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: fixed LATM/non LC profile AAC
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:07:55 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commitad3f4e34d298263bf98a59529729a80f7846097d
tree935b7b6b7ab23797e2b0c37a77a9145c6df132b0
parent99ddbd1a7260688fbc452e191e2ff6547536d53f
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: fixed LATM/non LC profile AAC
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.2r0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.3r0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]