dreambox-dvb-modules: update to 20140926 (dm7080)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitad7d614beba7405120141802704136514bdaf46f
tree3173c8ae7da6f10ad88bb708f924d5bb66a197ef
parent91b7805f4f4397c11762c70871a948f50165b24f
dreambox-dvb-modules: update to 20140926 (dm7080)
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140923.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.0-dm7080-20140926.bb [new file with mode: 0644]