enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: import 0.999git20130417 from opendreambox 2.0
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:24:16 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commitade05c5f5208aab0f708ff62f26b5609dddd94bc
treea855c4f0146efa8f788408cef0295a43c6175b7e
parent8ccdd53989d174eaae122e17f958256a677f815c
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: import 0.999git20130417 from opendreambox 2.0
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-hbbtv-plugin_0.999git20130417.bb [new file with mode: 0644]