gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: ignore empty unicast address in rtp URIs
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:04:31 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitade7cfd520a76f5b9946194309e6366afa59df9a
tree609db922d90b6ad3569e68e38ae0d9daa004ed4d
parent0c0134c11f621273ea313ab9c2c877d7ddb26c71
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: ignore empty unicast address in rtp URIs
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugins-good/0001-udpsrc-add-support-for-IGMPv3-SSM.patch