enigma2 20130801 (master) -> 20130815 (master)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:13:05 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:36:04 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commitadeef8007bdad9dd217720d50215e293a9881cfb
tree13373808275a238d56470c68ee90d4bc1ede20db
parent27c7c655a3626a5922d62b5261a9f2288f298eae
enigma2 20130801 (master) -> 20130815 (master)
----------------------------------------------
- fixed CEC poweroff message on enigma2 shutdown (deep standby)
- dont send CEC poweron message on automatic timer wakeup
- enigma2 will now boot into idle mode on automatic recordtimer wakeups
- added virtual subservices for some HD services
- fixed background and selection pixmap rendering in config lists
- fixed possible crash on subtitle delivery when 3rd party skins don't define some
  mandatory values
- added "HasSubtitles" converter option to ServiceInfo skin converter
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130801.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_3.999git20130815.bb [new file with mode: 0644]