rm_old_work.bbclass: update from meta-shr (2012-10-02)
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commitaf3b29648042f63124ba859833cd5834cd700d90
treefa1074478f577916f6faa3bd6641a1b25cad1479
parent7a7a678059a81a123f5af69448ae21acc97e4e97
rm_old_work.bbclass: update from meta-shr (2012-10-02)
meta-opendreambox/classes/rm_old_work.bbclass